Latest News and Events

New Phone Number for 2018

Posted on 07 Dec 2017

Arawang Primary Schools new phone number for 2018 is

Phone: 6142 0660

Fax: 6142 0676

 

Waramanga Preschool

Phone: 6142 0672 

 



Uniform Shop

Posted on 16 Nov 2017

ARAWANG P&C UNIFORM SHOP

2017 STANDARD OPENING HOURS                                       

Wednesdays:  8.45am to 9.15am                          Thursdays:  2.45pm to 3.15pm                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

EXTENDED OPENING HOURS              TERM 4, 2017

Week 8:

Wednesday 29th November           8.45am to 9.30am    &         2.30pm to 3.15pm

Thursday 30th November                8.45am to 9.30am    &         2.30pm to 3.15pm

Week 9:

Wednesday 6th December              8.45am to 9.30am    &         2.30pm to 3.15pm

Thursday 7th December                  8.45am to 9.30am    &         2.30pm to 3.15pm

Week 10:

Monday 11th December                  8.45am to 9.30am               

Tuesday 12th December                 8.45am to 9.30am   

Wednesday 13th December           8.45am to 9.30am    &         2.30pm to 3.15pm

Thursday 14th December                8.45am to 9.30am    &         2.30pm to 3.15pm

Friday 15th December                      CLOSED

 

EXTENDED OPENING HOURS              TERM 1, 2018

Friday 2nd February             9am to 11am

Week 1

Mon 5th February                 9am to 11am

Tuesday 6th February          8.45am to 9.30am    &         2.30pm to 3.15pm

Wednesday 7th February    8.45am to 9.30am    &         2.30pm to 3.15pm

Thursday 8th February        8.45am to 9.30am    &         2.30pm to 3.15pm

Friday 9th February              8.45am to 9.30am    &         2.30pm to 3.15pm

Week 2 Onwards – Standard Opening Hours    (to be confirmed pending volunteer availability)

Online ordering  J J J

Register at flexischools.com.au    Registration is easy and transferring credit to the account is immediate if using a Visa or Mastercard (bank transfer is also an option but will generally take      2-5 days for credit to reach your Flexischools account).

Orders placed by 4pm on Sunday 10th December will be available for collection in Week 10.  Orders placed after this will be available for collection from Friday 2nd February.

Please let us know if getting to the uniform shop for collection is a problem and we can make other arrangements as necessary.

Contact us at arawangpandcuniform@gmail,com