Term 1 2017

Monday 30 January

New student orientation and new parents morning tea 9:30am - 10:30pm

Kindergarten first day

Waramanga start of week preschool session first day

Tuesday 31 January

Years 1 - 6 Students commence

Thursday 2 February

Waramanga end of week preschool session first day

Weston preschool first day

Latest News and Events

Junior Assembly 9:15am - 10:00am

Posted on 16 Feb 2017



P&C Welcome Back Picnic

Posted on 16 Feb 2017

P&C BBQ

Come and join in a Family BBQ as we blast into 2017.

Thursday 23 February 2017

5:30pm - 7:30pm Arawang Primary School Playground



Uniform Shop updated hours

Posted on 15 Nov 2016

ARAWANG P&C UNIFORM SHOP

2016 OPENING HOURS                                             

Wednesdays                8.45am to 9.15am                

Thursdays                    2.45pm to 3.15pm                                                                                                                                                                

EXTENDED OPENING HOURS TERM 4 2016

From Tuesday 29 November (Week 8)

                       

Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays 

8.40am to 9.30am                                                  

2.30pm to 3.30pm

 

EXTENDED OPENING HOURS TERM 1 2017

Tues 24th January                    10am to 12pm

Week 1

Mon 30th January                    9am to 12pm

Tuesday 31st January               8.40am to 9.30am      &         2.30pm to 3.30pm

Wednesday 1st February         8.40am to 9.30am      &         2.30pm to 3.30pm

Thursday 2nd February            8.40am to 9.30am      &         2.30pm to 3.30pm

Friday 3rd February                 8.40am to 9.30am      &         2.30pm to 3.30pm

 

Week 2 Onwards – Standard Opening Hours (to be confirmed)       

Online ordering is here

Register at flexischools.com.au Registration is easy and transferring credit to the account is immediate if using a Visa or Mastercard (bank transfer is also an option but will generally take 2-5 days for credit to reach your Flexischools account).

Contact us at arawangpandcuniform@gmail.com

If you are interested in volunteering at the Uniform Shop, please contact Lisa on 0414 529 050.